Top Questions To Ask Yourself Before You Get Castrated!

Researchers say men who are castrated live longer. If going to that extreme to extend your life interests you, first take a second and look at the Top Questions to Ask Yourself Before Getting Castrated:

Do I want my only choice at karaoke to be Bee Gees songs?

If I have the operation, what will I scratch mindlessly?

Will the operation make it easier to get elected as a Democrat?

Will my favorite movie change from “Terminator” to “The Notebook”?

Could I get the same effect by watching nothing but the OWN network?

Do I need to get them back from my wife first?

Can I have them back afterwards to tie to the back of my pickup?

Will I still be eligible to compete in drag beauty pageants?

Will they use the same procedure Angelina Jolie used on Brad Pitt?

Can I donate my “equipment” to Chaz Bono?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

