Watch “Cut4Whoever” from Top Story! Weekly Episode 182: “I’d Like to Give That Whore a Rusty Trombone!”

Whattya know? After two months I finally get a sketch in Top Story! Weekly again!

Our writing staff is so good that I hadn’t been able to get a sketch in since November. But when Brian O’Connell guest directed I knew I could try to go a little dark. And when the story (which turned out to be a fake) about Justin Bieber fans cutting themselves to try to get him to stop smoking pot, I knew I had just the right angle!

CUT4WHOEVER by Michael Hughes

Starring Tommy Bechtold (Sean), Kipleigh Brown (Mom), Phillip Wilburn (Dad) and Mitchel Baldwin (Jack)

Directed by Brian O’Connell

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

